- User Guide
- Recycle Bin
How to restore or remove items from the Recycle Bin?
When a file/folder is deleted in TeamSpace, it’s moved to the Recycle bin. If records are accidentally deleted, you need to restore them and you can use the Recycle bin to restore the document/s you need.
Here’s how easily you can restore or delete a document or file from the Recycle bin:
If you have a long list of deleted files, use the Search bar to find what you need to restore or permanently delete.
Choose the file you need to restore, click on the three dots on the right of your screen and click Restore. You will see a message where you can find the restored file.
At the same time, you can filter your deleted documents/folders.
Modified: 15th Dec 2022 @ 1:02 pm